Mixtape Sunday: May Day Mix

We are at May for the MayDay mix. A bunch of New Wave mostly early. It took me forever to find a reasonably priced CD of Hasi Fantazee. If there was an inspiration for this month I don’t remember it, I think it was mostly I came across some old CDs.

MayDayMix
We got the Beat – The Gogos
Sudden Impact – Big Audio Dynamite
Fire in Cairo – The Cure
I Could be Happy – Altered Images
Karma Chameleon – Culture Club
Pleasure Victim – Berlin
Shiny Shiny (Good Times Mix) – Hazsi Fantayzee
In The Flat Field – Bauhaus
Tear Her To Shreds – Blondie
Don’t Stop the Dance – Roxy Music
Tristesse – The Church
The Chauffeur – Duran Duran
Seven Seas – Echo and the Bunnymen
Regrets – The Eurythmics
Red Skies – The Fixx
Don’t Change – INXS
I Melt With You – Modern English
Between Something and Nothing – Ocean Blue
Radio Free Europe – R.E.M.

