Mixtape Sunday: April

April is a my favorite month as I was born in it. The inspiration for it was my birthday and music that I really love. It is a mix of old New Wave, some 90‘s dance, and more recent. You can tell I was still on an Elizaveta and Oh Land kick as they are on the first two mixtapes too. This remains one that I listen to a lot.
 photo band.jpg
B-day mix
Happy Birthday – Altered Images
Orion – Elizaveta
Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) – Florence and the Machine
The Masquerade – Berlin
Bela Lugosi’s Dead – Bauhaus
We Turn It Up- Oh Land
Stand or Fall – The Fixx
My Lover’s Box – Garbage
Bad Luck Girl / Country Girl -His Name is Alive
The One Thing – INXS
Cloudbusting – Kate Bush
Godlike – KMFDM
Let’s Get High – Lords of Acid
Go Wild in the Country – BowWowWow
Slave Driver – Jenny and Johnny
Halo – Collide
Run – Tre Lux
Never Saw the Point – Cults

