Pinterest, Twiter and the FB, where to find me.

Somedays I feel like I am everywhere with social media. Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest are the three that I’ve been consistent at doing. A couple things that have changed in the past two months are my Facebook page and opening a Pinterest account as a business. Like I need more incentive to be on Pinterest but now my Health Coaching Peeps don’t have to sift through the 500 pins of nail art on my personal account.
 photo Pin-Me-Like-Me-Tweet-ME.jpg
On Facebook I haven’t been happy with using Radiance Health for a while and finally just sucked it up and changed it. It now uses my name instead of Radiance Health. So far using the Radiance Health handle on twitter doesn’t bother me but it did on Facebook. I have no idea why.

Here are the places you can find me.

Pinterest. I took to Pinterest like a fish takes to water. It is the first form of social media that I loved.

Twitter was something I thought I would hate and ended finding out it was fun to tweet and play with hashtags.

Facebook was my first social media experience and the one I just changed.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Beth-K-Bedbury/412592568869934

So like me, join my pin boards, or tweet at me if it pleases you. I am always looking for new people to follow on twitter and Pinterest.

