What’s in the works: New program, blogging, and Mini Book

There are a ton of new things going at them moment and I wanted to take a moment to share them with you all.
NaBloPoMo November 2013In a fit of insanity I decided to join in NaBloPoMo for the month of November. That means blogging everyday, scary and exciting all at once.

Starting January 6th my 14 day Jump into Healthy starts. This is a brand new program for me. It runs 14 days and the goal is to get you eating better, help you get active, and realize how important relaxation is. It is a steal at 50 dollars for the kick off, price goes up after January 6th.

A menu planning mini book is in the works so look for more on that in the future. Its going slower than I hoped but it is coming along nicely.

Also on menu planning front there will be weekly menus and most weeks a recipe. You can see what I subsist on. I am looking forward to this segment.

Newsletter relaunch in the New Year. My newsletter is the bane of my existence right now, it always feels like it is not my voice. But I decided I’m just doing it and it will be awesome. Attitude counts, *repeat with me* “It will be awesome!” So sign up!

I am excited up all of what is going on.

